November 2020 General Meeting

Dear Members of the New Frontier Democratic Club:

Per our conversations at our last two monthly meetings in September and October- the Election for Officers of New Frontier Democratic Club will take place at our November 17, 2020, General Meeting. According to our By-laws, any duly paid member prior to 60 days of the meeting is eligible to run and vote in November 17, 2020, General Meeting. A roll call vote will be administered. The Nominating Committee report is below and has been presented to the Executive Board and forwarded to the Elections Committee. Please feel free to contact Nomination Chair, Carol Lyle at if you have any questions.

Dr. Michael Davis, President
Emerson Luke, Esq., First Vice President
Faye Geyen, Second Vice President
William Thomas, Treasurer
Lillian Wilson, Financial Secretary
Frances Braham, Recording Secretary
Rochell Haynes, Corresponding Secretary

Bobbie Anderson
Patt Sanders
Heather Ward

Donna Grayson
Morris Griffin
Ruby Mailian
Bill Sanders

Dr. Victoria Ruffin
Edward Johnson
Herman Jones
Dr. Corey Flounoy
James Scriven, Jr.

The following members are a member of the Elections Committee: Chair,  Dr. Ayanna Davis, Rosa Russell, Jimmie Woods Gray, Genesee Simmons,.and Robin Carter.

We look forward to seeing you at our November Monthly Meeting on November 17. 2020 (6pm). Zoom ID#: 819 3182 7560 Code: NFDC

To Call In: (669) 254-5252 Code: NFDC

Share this: